2021 Illini Men's Basketball schedule and gamewatches

The Illini were an exciting team last year and we are expecting more of the same.  They went to the NCAA Tournament for the first time in many years as a #1 seed!  Some of last year's stars return andthey have some great recruits.  We will post scores and schedules State Farm Center (Assembly Hall) throughout season.  Only the 2021 games are now shown below.  Check here often to find out the latest plans and don't miss all the excitement!

Tuesday, Nov 9, 5pm  - Jackson State at Illinois - BTN                              W 71-47

Friday, Nov 12, 6pm - Arkansas State at Illinois  -  BTN+                          W 92-53

Monday, Nov 15, 4pm - Illinois at Marquette - Fox Sports                          L 66-67              

Monday, Nov 22, 3:30pm - Cincinnati vs.Illinois at KC - ESPNNews           L 51-71

Tuesday, Nov 23,  - Illinois vs Kansas State at Kansas City - ESPNNews  W 72-64

Friday, Nov 26, 5pm - UT Rio Grande Valley at Illinois - BTN+                  W 94-85

Monday, Nov 29, 6pm  - Notre Dame at Illinois - ESPN2                            W 82-72

Friday, Dec 3, 4pm - Rutgers at Illinois - ESPN2                                      Tower 13

Monday, Dec 6, 4pm - Illinois at Iowa - Fox Sports                                   Tower 13

Saturday, Dec 11, 2pm - Arizona at Illinois - FOX                                  McGregor's

Saturday, Dec 18, 10am - St. Francis (PA) at Illinois - BTN                   McGregor's

Wednesday, Dec 22, 6pm -  Illinois vs Missouri at St. Louis - BTN          Jimmy O's

Wednesday, Dec 29, 6pm - Florida A&M at Illinois - BTN                        Jimmy O's

 


Go to   http://www.fightingillini.com/schedule.aspx?path=mbball& for the latest basketball schedule information and results.

McGregor's is located at 10475 San Diego Mission Road about one mile east of Qualcomm Stadium. No one under 21 is allowed in McGregor's.

Tower 13 is located at 2633 S.Coast Highway 101, Cardiff.  It is on the east side of the highway across from the Chart House.  They have a full food and drink menu and ample parking.